Contacts-North Montrose Civic Association

Officers and Board Members

Listed below are the current NMCA Officers and Board Members. Their contact info is also provided should you need to contact them.
 Member  Position  Contact Information
 Ray Wilson President
Laura Korn
Vice President
Scott Howard
Susan Allen
Judy Harper
Board Member  
Robert Liner Board Member  
Lloyd Matzner Board Member  
Steve Rapoport Board Member